Monday class schedule, Fall 2022

4:30-6:30
August 29.

Sept 12, 19, 26. (no class September 5th for Labor Day holiday)

October 3, 10, 24, 31. (no class October 17th, our students & leaders will be traveling to NYC)

Saturday, November 12th (this is a special rehearsal with a potluck meal. This rehearsal ONLY is 1:00-6:00)

November 7, 14. (there are no rehearsals the week of Thanksgiving)

Dress Rehearsals for ALL STUDENTS: 

4:30-7:00

Monday, Dec 5

Tuesday, Dec 6               

Wednesday, Dec 7

 

Performances: (call to the theater for actors is one hour prior to showtimes)

Thursday Dec 8 (6:30 pm show)

Friday Dec  9 (6:30 pm show)

Saturday Dec 10 (1:30 pm and 6:30 pm shows)

         
Monday Class Tuition: $150 class deposit and $85/month (August-December) + costume fee- $40

 

Performance tickets- $17 (tickets go on sale in September & there is high demand)

Tuesday class schedule, Fall 2022

TUESDAY CLASS REHEARSALS: 

4:30-6:30
August 30

Sept 6, 13, 20, 27.

October 4, 11, 18, 25.

November 1, 8, 15. (there are no rehearsals the week of Thanksgiving)

Dress Rehearsals for ALL STUDENTS: 

4:30-6:30

Monday, Nov 28

Tuesday, Nov 29                 

Wednesday, Nov 30

 

Performances: (call to the theater for actors is one hour prior to showtimes)

Thursday Dec 1 (6:30 pm show)

Friday Dec 2 (6:30 pm show)

Saturday Dec 3 (1:30 pm and 6:30 pm shows)

   

       

Tuesday Class Tuition: $150 class deposit and $75/month (August-December) + costume fee- $40

Performance tickets- $17 (tickets go on sale in September & there is high demand)

Please enter your student's bio as you would like it to appear in the program.
We will make corrections for spelling & formatting as needed and may need to edit for space constraints.

This page is for our Current Families to submit their student's bio for the programs.

Student Bios for our programs.

Student3.jpg
Student2.jpg
Student1.jpg
Student4.jpg